Bell Electrical Supply Directory

Burt Schraga CEO/Chairman
David Wallen President
Management Team  
Vanessa Arrington VP of Operations
Todd Gogan Warehouse Manager
Maria Quiambao Controller/HR
Melissa Barrios Credit Manager
Dave Scott Pricing Manager
Dave Kretchun Industrial Sales Manager
Christopher Pitchford Project Dept. Manager
Ray Ontiveros Warehouse Supervisor
Justin Hamby Asst. Warehouse Manager
Outside Sales  
Tim Chandler Account Manager
Bryan Sinatro Account Manager
Cheryl Martin Account Manager
Rosalie Adragna Account Manager
Inside Sales  
Tony Burks Construction Inside Sales
Steve Saylors Construction Inside Sales
Nicholas Wallen Construction Inside Sales
Dennis Driscoll Industrial Inside Sales
Mike Motta Industrial Inside Sales
Counter Sales  
Dave Guevara Counter Sales Lead
Iggy Peraza Counter Sales
Hugo Castro Counter Sales
Projects Team - Lighting  
Robin Tocco Quotes Manager
Nicole Castillo Project Manager
Kristian Haney Credit Dept. Asst.
Rosana Garo Accounts Payable Clerk
Natasha Nguyen Accounts Payable Clerk
Julius Burks Purchasing
Lisa Le Vendor Rebate Admin
Julie Willams Purchasing Asst.


Business Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 7am to 5pm
  • Saturday-Sunday: Closed