Bell Electrical Supply Directory


Owners  
Burt Schraga bschraga@bell-electrical.com CEO/Chairman
David Wallen dwallen@bell-electrical.com President
Management Team  
Vanessa Arrington varrington@bell-electrical.com VP of Operations
Todd Gogan tgogan@bell-electrical.com Warehouse Manager
Maria Quiambao mquiambao@bell-electrical.com Controller/HR
Melissa Barrios mbarrios@bell-electrical.com Credit Manager
Dave Scott dscott@bell-electrical.com Pricing Manager
Supervisors  
Ray Ontiveros rontiveros@bell-electrical.com Warehouse Supervisor
Christopher Pitchford cpitchford@bell-electrical.com Project Dept. Manager
Outside Sales  
Tim Chandler tchandler@bell-electrical.com Account Manager
Dave Kretchun dkretchun@bell-electrical.com Account Manager
Bryan Sinatro bsinatro@bell-electrical.com Account Manager
Cheryl Martin cmartin@bell-electrical.com Account Manager
Rosalie Adragna radragna@bell-electrical.com Account Manager
Inside Sales  
Tony Burks tburks@bell-electrical.com Construction Inside Sales
Steve Saylors ssaylors@bell-electrical.com Construction Inside Sales
Nicholas Wallen nwallen@bell-electrical.com Construction Inside Sales
Dennis Driscoll ddriscoll@bell-electrical.com Industrial Inside Sales
Mike Motta mmotta@bell-electrical.com Industrial Inside Sales
Counter Sales  
Dave Guevara dguevarra@bell-electrical.com Counter Sales Lead
Iggy Peraza iperaza@bell-electrical.com Counter Sales
Projects Team - Lighting  
Robin Tocco rtocco@bell-electrical.com Quotes Manager
Amber Collins acollins@bell-electrical.com Project Manager
Nicole Castillo ncastillo@bell-electrical.com Project Manager
Accounting  
Kristian Haney khaney@bell-electrical.com Credit Dept. Asst.
Rosana Garo rgaro@bell-electrical.com Accounts Payable Clerk
Natasha Nguyen nnguyen@bell-electrical.com Accounts Payable Clerk
Operations  
Julius Burks jburks@bell-electrical.com Purchasing
Salina Alarid salarid@bell-electrical.com Customer Returns Admin
Lisa Le lisale@bell-electrical.com Vendor Rebate Admin
Julie Willams jwillams@bell-electrical.com Purchasing Asst.

Contacts

Business Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 7am to 5pm
  • Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Manufacturers